Masz pytanie?

Kontakt

Data:2017-07-11

 

 

SYSlink Piotr Paszkowski

Siedziba:

Grabina Wola 12
97-318 Czarnocin
Tel.: +48 44 667 60 30

Biuro handlowe:

Ul. Źródlana 21/12
95-080 Tuszyn
Tel.: +48 42 942 21 12

e-mail: biuro@syslink.pl

NIP: 725-170-43-11
REGON: 100953754

Infolinia:
Tel.:
+48 666 877 324

 


POZOSTAŁE KONTAKTY


Właściciel firmy:
Piotr Paszkowski
Tel.: +48 600 293 324
e-mail: piotr@syslink.pl


Manager Marketingu:
Agnieszka Paszkowska
Tel.: +48 600 364 324
e-mail: agnieszka@syslink.pl


Manager Sprzedaży i kontaktów z klientami:
Aleksandra Koper
Tel.: +48 666 877 324
e-mail: aleksandra@syslink.pl


Manager Działu urządzeń OKI:
Artur Kaczmarek
Tel.: +48 501 504 510
e-mail: artur@syslink.pl


Manager Serwisu:
Robert Szymacha
Tel.: +48 517 863 954
e-mail: robert@syslink.pl


Dział marketingu:
e-mail: marketing@syslink.pl


Dział handlowy:
e-mail: handlowy@syslink.pl


Dział urządzeń OKI:
e-mail: oki@syslink.pl


Dział Serwisu:
e-mail: serwis@syslink.pl