Have question?

Contact us

Date:2017-07-11

 

 

SYSlink Piotr Paszkowski

Headquarters:

Grabina Wola 12
97-318 Czarnocin
Tel.: +48 44 667 60 30

Sales Office:

Ul. Źródlana 21/12
95-080 Tuszyn
Tel.: +48 42 942 21 12

e-mail: biuro@syslink.pl

NIP: 725-170-43-11
REGON: 100953754

Helpline:
Tel.:
+48 666 877 324

 


OTHER CONTACTS


Company Owner:
Piotr Paszkowski
Mobile: +48 600 293 324
e-mail: piotr@syslink.pl


Marketing Manager:
Agnieszka Paszkowska
Mobile: +48 600 364 324
e-mail: agnieszka@syslink.pl


Sales and Customer Contacts Manager:
Aleksandra Koper
Mobile: +48 666 877 324
e-mail: aleksandra@syslink.pl


OKI devices Manager:
Artur Kaczmarek
Tel.: +48 501 504 510
e-mail: artur@syslink.pl


Service Manager:
Robert Szymacha
Tel.: +48 517 863 954
e-mail: robert@syslink.pl


Marketing department:
e-mail: marketing@syslink.pl


Sales department:
e-mail: handlowy@syslink.pl


OKI devices Department:
e-mail: oki@syslink.pl


Service Desk Department:
e-mail: serwis@syslink.pl